The Best Foot Forward for Pedestrian Safety coalition includes:

MetroPlan Orlando, Orange County Government, Osceola County Government, Seminole County Government, City of Orlando, City of Kissimmee, City of St. Cloud, City of Sanford, City of Longwood, City of Oviedo, City of Casselberry, City of Winter Springs, Orange County Sheriff’s Office, Osceola County Sheriff’s Office, Seminole County Sheriff’s Office, Orlando Police Department, Kissimmee Police Department, St. Cloud Police Department, Longwood Police Department, Oviedo Police Department, Casselberry Police Department, Winter Springs Police Department, Altamonte Springs Police Department, Orange County Public Schools,  School District of Osceola County, Seminole County Public Schools, the Florida Department of Transportation, Lynx, Orlando Health, the Florida Department of Health in Osceola County, the Florida Department of Health in Seminole County, University of Miami’s WalkSafe program, Winter Park Health Foundation and Orlando Regional Medical Center.

Bike/Walk Central Florida manages the Best Foot Forward program on behalf of the coalition partners. For a list of the BWCF board members, the team and to learn more visit